Our Services

The private company “Step Up” is accredited by the State Center of International Education of Ukraine of the Ministry of Education and Science of Ukraine, enjoying the right to admit foreigners to study in educational institutions of Ukraine. We are ready to offer you all the services throughout your study stay in Ukraine

ADVICE AND ORIENTATION
Our priority is to prepare you as best as possible before your departure by informing you about your future destination and accompanying you step by step during your period of graduate studies.
UNIVERSITY FILE
Once completed and verified your documents, our advisers are responsible for transmitting it to universities and ensure regular monitoring of the acceptance of your documents, and confirm your university headquarters.
VISA FILE
Our services put at your disposal, a presentation of the list of documents necessary for the application for a study visa, our advisers will help you to collect all necessary documents that will meet the expectations of the embassy.
UNIVERSITY HOUSING
Once your visa is confirmed and the ticket purchased, the most important thing to do is that we must find you a university accommodation and support for the procedures that will follow, before your arrival.
BANK FILE
Once you arrive, we will help you complete all the administrative steps in order to get your bank account.
That should allow you to receive your money sent by your financial sponsor.
EDUCATIONAL FOLLOW-UP
Throughout your academic career you will have a pedagogical accompanist to encourage your learning and will ensure the validation of your modules to ensure your graduation.
EDUCATION IN UKRAINE
U

kraine has no less than 200 public and private higher education institutions organized in the form of universities, academies, polytechnic institutes, pedagogical institutions and other specialized institutions of the 3rd and 4th degree of accreditation. The system of higher education since the independence of the country has undergone structural changes, which has allowed it to develop several types of training and qualifications, flexible and adapted to the educational standards of most developed countries, recognized by UNESCO, as well as by a large number of international bodies competent in this field. Foreign students are educated in institutions that are not only accredited to an appropriate level, but also have a special license granting them the right to work with foreign students. The students have a choice to choose language of studies as in Ukraine most of the higher education institution is providing their teaching in English and in national language’s Russian and in Ukrainian. The quality of the courses they provide to foreign students is directly controlled by the Ukrainian Ministry of Education and Science.

EDUCATION
& DIPLOMA

The academic year begins on September 1st and ends on July 30th.
It is divided into two semesters (September 1st / January 30th and February 1st / July 30th).

MEDICINE
FACULTY

Studies in General Medicine (MBBS)continue for 6 years, in the fields of Dental(BDS) and pharmacy – for 5 years. Those who wish to do so can then start the so-called “specialization” studies lasting from 2 to 3 years. Finally, the preparation of the PhD requires 2 to 3 years more.

OTHER
IMPAIRED

The first degree, the Bachelor prepares in 4 years, not counting a year of study of Ukrainian language (Russian) in the preparatory faculty. The following stages of studies are those of the Master (1 to 2 years)

ENROLLMENT & ADMISSION

TERMS AND DATES OF REGISTRATION

  • The admission of foreign students at the preparatory faculties is provided from 15 August to 15 December.
  • Pre-registration starts at the beginning of May. The pre-registration file must include:
  • A legalized copy of the secondary school certificate with the transcript of the notes
  • a photocopy of the passport (the first page)
  • If the file is accepted, the person will receive an official “Invitation to Study” issued by the Ministry of Education and Science of Ukraine by return of the letter.
  • The payment of tuition and other expenses is remitted by the person concerned after his arrival.

CONDITIONS OF ADMISSION

To get admission in higher education institutions in Ukraine, the foreign candidate must hold a certificate of full secondary education.

All foreign applicants begin their studies through the “preparatory faculty” where they study the Ukrainian language or the Russian language, Ukrainian civilization, and other subjects depending on the specialty chosen. After obtaining the certificate of preparatory studies, they are registered at the institution of their choice and sign a contract with them on that occasion.

Those who have studied at the higher institutions of foreign countries can continue their training in Ukraine on the presentation of documents attesting the level of qualification acquired.

OUR PRICES

Processing fees “ADMISSION LETTER” $ 200, (including DHL shipping fees)

MEDICINE
3850$/AN

Architecture
2200$/AN

DENTAL (BDS)
3850$/AN

ENGINEERING
2000$/AN

Pharmacy
3300$/AN

ECONOMICS
2000$/AN

GET ENROLLED

 

 

 

I acknowledge that all the provided information is correct

OUR STATS

0
Already in Ukraine
0
Sent Invitations
0
Handled Requests
0
Pending Requests

YOUR TESTIMONIALS

testimonial-team
Latchiya
India

Since I came here with the help of step up company. I would like to convey my heart full thanks to the respective company I have mentioned above…

testimonial-team
Aditya
Rajasthan, India

I am a first year MBBS student in Ukraine, Dnipro and a part of Step Up . I am very thankful to step up to fulfill my dream to become a Doctor. Because in India the private medical college fees is very expensive. In India I give 1 lakh 80 thousand ₹ only for process and company provide me all things like Visa , all documents, Ticket, international sim and traveling facility from Airport to hostel. The step up actually help me a lot to fulfill my dream .

Thank you.

testimonial-team
Pooja
Kerala, India

I am a MBBS first year Student at Ukraine, Dnipro and a part of Step up. I am very happy to become a part of Step up . My Aim is going to fulfill through the help of Step up.

Nos Services

La société privée « Step Up » est agréé par le centre d’État de l’enseignements international de l’Ukraine du ministère de l’éducation et de sciences de l’Ukraine, jouissant du droit d’admettre des étrangers aux études dans les établissements d’enseignement d’Ukraine. Nous sommes prêts à vous offrir tous les services liés avec votre séjour d’études

CONSEIL ET ORIENTATION
Notre priorité est de vous préparer du mieux possible avant votre départ en vous informant sur votre future destination et en vous accompagnant étape par étape durant votre projet d'études supérieures.
DOSSIER UNIVERSITAIRE
Une fois complété et vérifié, nos conseillers se chargent de le transmettre aux universités et assurent un suivi régulier concernant l’acceptation de votre dossier, et confirmer votre siège universitaire.
DOSSIER VISA
Nos services mettent à votre disposition, une présentation de la liste des documents nécessaires pour la demande de visa d’études, nos conseillers vous aideront à monter un dossier qui répondra aux attentes de l’ambassade.
LOGEMENT UNIVERSITAIRE
Une fois votre visa soit confirmé et le billet acheté, le plus important reste a faire c’est que nous devons vous trouver un logement universitaire et un appui pour les procedures qui suivront, avant votre arrivée.
DOSSIER BANCAIRE
Une fois sur place, nous vous aiderons à compléter toutes les démarches administratives pour avoir un compte bancaire qui vous permet de recevoir votre argent envoyé par votre parrain financier.
SUIVI PEDAGOGIQUE
Tout au long de votre parcours universitaire vous aurez un accompagnant pédagogique à fin de favoriser votre apprentissage et assurera la validation de vos modules pour assurer l’obtention de votre diplôme.
L’enseignement en Ukraine
L

’Ukraine compte pas moins de 200 établissements publics et privés d’enseignement supérieur organisés sous forme d’universités, d’académies, d’instituts polytechniques, pédagogiques et autres établissements spécialisés du 3ème et 4ème degré d’accréditation. Le système de l’enseignement supérieur depuis l’indépendance du pays a subi des modifications structurelles, ce qui lui a permis de développer plusieurs types de formation et de qualification, souples et adaptés aux standards d’enseignement de la plupart des pays développés, reconnus par l’UNESCO, ainsi que par un grand nombre d’organismes internationaux compétents en la matière. Les étudiants étrangers font leurs études dans les établissements qui sont non seulement accrédités à un niveau approprié, mais qui possèdent aussi une licence spéciale leur octroyant le droit de travailler avec les étudiants étrangers. La qualité des cours qu’ils dispensent aux étudiants étrangers est contrôlée directement par le ministère ukrainien de l’éducation et des Sciences.

ÉTUDES ET
DIPLÔME

L’année universitaire commence le 1er septembre et se termine le 30 juillet.
Elle est divisée en deux semestres (1er septembre/30 janvier et 1er février/30 juillet).

FACULTÉ DE
MEDECINE

Les études en médecine générale se poursuivent pendant 6 ans, dans les domaines de chirurgie dentaire et de la pharmacie – pendant 5 ans. Les personnes qui le désirent peuvent entamer ensuite les études dites de « spécialisation » longues de 2 à 3 ans. Enfin, la préparation du Doctorat demande 2 à 3 ans de plus.

AUTRES
FACULTÉS

Le premier diplôme, le Bachelor se prépare en 4 ans, sans compter une année d’études de langue ukrainienne (russe) à la faculté préparatoire. Les étapes suivantes des études sont celles du Master (1 à 2 années) et, enfin, du Doctorat (2 à 3 années d’études supplémentaires).

INSCRIPTION ET ADMISSION

Modalités et dates d’inscriptions

  • L’accueil des étudiants étrangers aux facultés préparatoires est assuré à partir de 15 août jusqu’à 15 décembre.
  • La préinscription commence au début du mois de mai. Le dossier de préinscription doit comporter :
  • Le questionnaire rempli selon le modèle en vigueur
  • Une copie légalisée du certificat d’études secondaires avec le relevé des notes
  • une photocopie du passeport (la première page)
  • une lettre de motivation. Si le dossier est accepté, l’intéressé obtient par retour du courrier une «Invitation pour études» officielle délivrée à son nom par le Ministère de l’Education et des Sciences de l’Ukraine.
  • Le paiement des frais d’études et d’autres dépenses sont effectués par l’intéressé après son arrivée sur place.

Conditions d’admission

Pour être admis à une Université ou à une Grande école le candidat étranger doit être titulaire d’un certificat d’études secondaires complètes.

Tous les candidats étrangers commencent leurs études par la « faculté préparatoire » où ils étudient la langue ukrainienne ou la langue russe, la civilisation ukrainienne, et d’autres matières selon la spécialité choisie. Après l’obtention du certificat d’études préparatoires ils sont inscrits à l’établissement de leur choix et signent à cette occasion un contrat avec celui-ci.

Les personnes ayant fait leurs études dans les établissements supérieurs des pays étrangers peuvent poursuivre leur formation en Ukraine sur la présentation des documents qui attestent le niveau de qualification acquis.

NOS PRIX

Année Préparatoire

  • Les frais de traitement de dossier  » LETTRE D’ADMISSION » 200 $ , ( incluant les frais d’envoi DHL )
  • LES FRAIS DE SCOLARITÉ 2400 $. INCLUANT :
  • Nos Services :
  • Suivi Académique
  • Procuration
  • Soutien en matière juridique
  • Accueil à l’aéroport
  • Ouverture d’un compte bancaire
  • Assistance 24/7 par téléphone
  • Orientation à travers l’ensemble du processus
  • Frais d’inscription pour l’année préparatoire
  • Frais de logement (cité universitaire) pour une année académique
  • Carte d’admission au foyer
  • Frais de dossier ”carte de séjour”
  • Assurance médicale annuelle
  • Visite médicale
  • Assurance contre immigration illégale
  • Traitement et Traductions des documents
  • Légalisation des documents au notaire
  • Carte d’identité d’étudiant a l’université

Médecine
3350$/AN

Architecture
2200$/AN

Dentaire
3350$/AN

Ingénierie
1600$/AN

Pharmacie
2700$/AN

Économie
1600$/AN

VOUS INSCRIRE

 

 

 

Je confirme que les informations remplies sont correctes

NOS STATISTIQUES

0
Déjà en Ukraine
0
Invitations Envoyées
0
Dossiers Traités
0
Dossiers En Cours

VOS TÉMOIGNAGES

testimonial-team
Mohammed
Oujda, Maroc

J’avais sélectionné StepUp EDUCATION pour les prix très intéressants et j’ai été plus qu’enchanté par la qualité de son service et de la qualité des universités préparatoires en Ukraine, notamment ma première année préparatoire à Dniper .

testimonial-team
Anas
Casablanca, Maroc

StepUp Education est une agence parfaite, je recommande à tous ceux qui souhaitent des infos sur l’Ukraine! Vous avez toujours répondu à mes questions, mon correspondant est le Directeur de STEPUP EDUCATION , toujours présent, très cool !!!